Пожалуйста, учтите, что спецификации и другая информация, содержащаяся здесь, не являются заключительными и могут быть изменены. Информация доступна для вас исключительно ради ознакомления.
 Платформа Java™
Стандарт Эд. 8

Проект сборка-b92

Пакет javax.security.auth.kerberos

Этот пакет содержит служебные классы, связанные с протоколом аутентификации сети Kerberos.

См.: Описание

Пакет javax.security.auth.kerberos Описание

Этот пакет содержит служебные классы, связанные с протоколом аутентификации сети Kerberos. Они не оказывают много поддержки Kerberos самостоятельно.

Протокол аутентификации сети Kerberos определяется в RFC 4120. Платформа Java содержит поддержку стороны клиента Kerberos через org.ietf.jgss пакет. Мог бы также быть модуль входа в систему, который реализует LoginModule аутентифицировать принципалы Kerberos.

Можно обеспечить имя своей области значения по умолчанию и Центра распределения ключей (KDC) узел к той области, используя системные свойства java.security.krb5.realm и java.security.krb5.kdc. Должны быть установлены оба свойства. Альтернативно, java.security.krb5.conf системное свойство может быть установлено в расположение стиля MIT krb5.conf конфигурационный файл. Если ни одно из этих системных свойств не устанавливается, krb5.conf файл разыскивается специфичным для реализации способом. Как правило, реализация будет сначала искать a krb5.conf файл в <java-home>/lib/security и сбой этого, в специфичном для ОС расположении.

##### FILL IN ANY SPECS NEEDED BY JAVA COMPATIBILITY KIT #####

Related Documentation

For overviews, tutorials, examples, guides, and tool documentation, please see: -->
С тех пор:
JDK1.4
 Платформа Java™
Стандарт Эд. 8

Проект сборка-b92

Представьте ошибку или функцию
Для дальнейшей ссылки API и документации разработчика, см. Java Документация SE. Та документация содержит более подробные, предназначенные разработчиком описания, с концептуальными краткими обзорами, определениями сроков, обходных решений, и рабочих примеров кода.
Авторское право © 1993, 2013, Oracle и/или его филиалы. Все права защищены.

Проект сборка-b92




Spec-Zone.ru - all specs in one place

Please note that the specifications and other information contained herein are not final and are subject to change. The information is being made available to you solely for purpose of evaluation.
Java™ Platform
Standard Ed. 8

DRAFT ea-b92

Package javax.security.auth.kerberos

This package contains utility classes related to the Kerberos network authentication protocol.

See: Description

Package javax.security.auth.kerberos Description

This package contains utility classes related to the Kerberos network authentication protocol. They do not provide much Kerberos support themselves.

The Kerberos network authentication protocol is defined in RFC 4120. The Java platform contains support for the client side of Kerberos via the org.ietf.jgss package. There might also be a login module that implements LoginModule to authenticate Kerberos principals.

You can provide the name of your default realm and Key Distribution Center (KDC) host for that realm using the system properties java.security.krb5.realm and java.security.krb5.kdc. Both properties must be set. Alternatively, the java.security.krb5.conf system property can be set to the location of an MIT style krb5.conf configuration file. If none of these system properties are set, the krb5.conf file is searched for in an implementation-specific manner. Typically, an implementation will first look for a krb5.conf file in <java-home>/lib/security and failing that, in an OS-specific location.

##### FILL IN ANY SPECS NEEDED BY JAVA COMPATIBILITY KIT #####

Related Documentation

For overviews, tutorials, examples, guides, and tool documentation, please see: -->
Since:
JDK1.4
Java™ Platform
Standard Ed. 8

DRAFT ea-b92

Submit a bug or feature
For further API reference and developer documentation, see Java SE Documentation. That documentation contains more detailed, developer-targeted descriptions, with conceptual overviews, definitions of terms, workarounds, and working code examples.
Copyright © 1993, 2013, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.

DRAFT ea-b92




Spec-Zone.ru - all specs in one place